Follow

How to delete files copied to iPhone from iBridge?

If you copied/moved file from iBridge to iPhone using "Open in" function, the file will be copied to iPhone memory and stored in the app you opened it in to. 

If you copied/moved file to MobileMemory Local storage, in order to delete it please plug in iBridge, go to File Manager => Local Storage. Select the file you want to delete and tap on 3 dots in the lower right corner > delete.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments