Follow

Photos & Contacts autobackup

To access autobackup settings please tap on the backup icon in the main menu. 

Here you can see 2 sections: Photos and Contacts. 

The options are:

  • Turn autobackup on/off (Every time I plug in iBridge, Every 7 days, Every month, Every 90 days, Never)
  • Change the name of destination folder for autobackup on this iOS device. (This is useful if you use iBridge on several iOS devices and want to have your photos organized to separate folders by device)
  • See the date your last backup was made. (Last Backup)
  • Initiate the backup of all your photos now. 

The same options are used for Contacts + one more - Restore contacts. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments